Tuesday, 29 December 2015

2016. The Year I Will.


... do something.  Something good.  For sure. Hopefully.

Friday, 25 December 2015

Merry Christmas!


Wishing you joy, peace, and a very very Merry Christmas from my family to yours. 

Thursday, 24 December 2015

It's Not Fair. A Christmas Tale.


Even if you have a finely tuned sense of justice, you ain't got nothin' on my two-year-old. 

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Santa Baby


So after the photo fails with my kids this season, my friend, Marissa Baron took pity on me offered to help me out with a few festive photos.

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Christmas Like a Child




So in our family, Christmas is a kind of a big deal because we get pretty excited about the earthly arrival of God

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Monday, 14 December 2015

Let it Snow

Maycee. The littlest bear.

Who knew I would ever be wishing for a white Christmas? 

Saturday, 12 December 2015

You Sneaky Mom ... On Pinterest


So I've been expanding my online horizons lately.

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

21 Day Fix- Round Two, Week One


You know the song Walking in a Winter Wonderland

I've updated it.

Monday, 7 December 2015

Photos or Pho-nos. Am I the Only One?


In case you haven't noticed, I love to photograph my children. 

Dreaming of a White Christmas


I know you've all heard NO WHITE AFTER LABOUR DAY, but I'm here to say...

November Review in Numbers

It's that time again... when I take a glance back at the month that was. 

Saturday, 5 December 2015

Friday, 4 December 2015

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Christmas Update 2015




Well, here we are at the end of 2015 and this year has packed a few changes for our little family. 

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

A Top 10 Holiday Gift Guide for Expecting or New Moms



All I want for Christmas is to Sleep Through the Night.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...